功率电子

博格华纳是先进电气化技术的领先供应商。我们的产品组合包括功率电子、直流/直流转换器和电池充电器。该产品组合由控制器和系统集成组成,为我们的开户提供完整功能的系统解决方案。我们专注于能够改善各类车辆驾驶体验、提高性能和燃油经济性并降低排放的驱动系统。

电机控制器

我们的电机控制器系列利用高度灵活的控制逻辑结构,提供独特、丰富的功能,能够满足乘用车、商用车以及建筑用车的电气化需求。

高压控制器

高压控制器系列专门针对车辆OEM和系统集成商,为其提供紧凑、轻量化、可靠、高性价比、先进的解决方案,涵盖牵引装置、混合动力构型、电力设备、子系统电气化等功能。

高压控制器

产品数据表

低压控制器

低压控制器系列适用于14V至150V电压范围。我们的电机控制器具有高度可靠性和紧凑尺寸,应用于工业级电泵及世界级定制车辆的牵引装置。

低压控制器

产品数据表

直流/直流转换器

我们的直流/直流转换器系列利用高度灵活的结构,提供独特、丰富的功能,能够满足乘用车、商用车和建筑用车使用的电气化需求。高压直流/直流转换器系列专门针对车辆OEM和系统集成商,为其提供紧凑、轻量化、可靠、高性价比、先进的解决方案。

高压直流/直流转换器

高压直流/直流转换器

关闭导航的图标

Power Electronics

BorgWarner is a leading supplier of advanced electrification technologies. Our portfolio includes power electronics, DC/DC converters and battery charging. This portfolio is complemented by electronic controls and systems integration expertise to provide full function systems to our customers. We are focused on delivering propulsion systems that enhance the driving experience, improve performance, fuel economy, and emissions for all vehicle applications.

Motor Controllers

Our range of motor controllers utilizes a highly-flexible control logic architecture to deliver a unique, feature-rich set of functions and is well-matched to satisfy automotive, commercial and construction markets’ electrification needs.

High Voltage Controllers

The range of high voltage controllers is specifically aimed at vehicle OEMs and system integrators to offer them a compact, lightweight, robust and cost-effective, class-leading suite of solutions covering traction, hybridisation, power generation and sub-system electrification.

High voltage motor controller

Product Sheet

Low Voltage Controllers

The family of low voltage controllers cover the voltage ranges from 14V to 150V. With their high reliability and compact dimensions our motor controllers are used on both pump and traction applications in some of the worlds leading material handling vehicles.

Low voltage motor controller

Product Sheet

DC to DC Converters

Our range of DC to DC Converters utilizes a highly-flexible architecture to deliver a unique, feature-rich set of functions and is well-matched to satisfy the electrification needs of automotive, commercial and construction markets. The range of High Voltage DC/DC converters is specifically aimed at vehicle OEM’s and system integrators to offer them a compact, lightweight, rugged and cost effective class leading suite of solutions.

High Voltage DC/DC Converter

High Voltage DC/DC Converter
Combustion

Combustion
Hybrid

Hybrid
Electric

Electric

Headline

Close